Willis/Carter series

The story is King but behind every story is the Murder Squad:

Detective Constable Ebony Willis - a young woman with a troubled past.

Her boss Dan Carter - he's a lad with chat-up lines and an insight into people.

Robbo - a police officer turned crime anaylist - agrophobic and addicted to coffee, Haribos and the four walls of his office.

Doctor Jo Harding - a pathologist  and a cougar with a nasty bite.

And many more characters.

Each story brings its own. It started with:

DEAD OF WINTER      now there's        COLD AS ICE

Frozen Grave                                  Cold Justice


The latest is Cold Killers